New starting

July 1, 2009

For Celebrating I finished my Master degree and getting into the Research degree. I planned to renew my personal website, the new HTML site, no Flash anymore… www.ninistudio.com (1st July updated, still working on it, more details are coming soon). Finaly, i found my goal, changing my Major from Film & Animation to Interaction Design. I found the challenge here, really like creating Experimental interactive projects.
This blog is for me to explore, to probe, to seek, to group, to trace, to search new ideas.

One Response to “New starting”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

